I’m currently using the previous version of the plugin and want to update the plugin. How to go about this? Will the update wipe out all my data? If so, what’s the safest way to handle this?
Simply deactivate and remove the old version of the plugin, then install and activate the new one (no review data will be lost)
Once you are done, go to the plugin settings page and see if there is something new or need to be customized.
The forum ‘Author hReview Plugin’ is closed to new topics and replies.